professional resume writersprofessional resume writers

Business As An Artform | Renaissance Albums
buy Lipitor without prescription buy sildenafil no prescription Buy Soma buy misoprostol no prescription plus viagra buy nolvadex no prescription free levitra buy tadalafil online buy lasix buy flomax online buy tadalafil nolvadex without prescription buy Cialis Soft Tabs online buy amoxil no prescripti

Business As An Artform

  • Business_As_Artform

Our friend, Jesh De Rox (www.jeshderox.com), will be hosting a free preview of Business As An Artform (www.businessasanartform.com) this week!

WHEN: March 15th 2012 @ 5:00 PM PST | 6 PM CST | 8 PM EST

WHERE/ACCESS: CLICK HERE to view via Livestream go to this link at 5 PM PST

business as an artform

About Business As An Artform?

Business As An Artform is a conference for artists who want to build magnificent businesses they believe in. If you’re an artist or creative who wants to make a difference doing something thrilling, meaningful and profitable, make a move to be there!

“We believe that each and every human on the planet is born with something unique and vital to share, and that as more people learn how to bridge the worlds of Art and Business, the world will be a very different place.

Business As An Artform is designed to give you the tools to build and shape your business into a work of art that matches and supports your dreams. Our aim is to make an exceptional impact on the amount of fun you’re having, the amount of money you’re making, and the number of people you’re reaching with your business.”

Categories

Leave a Reply

Connect with Facebook

16 + 4 =

Info

RENAISSANCE ALBUMS
21 Grace Church Street
Port Chester, NY 10573

Tel: 914.939.6878
Fax: 914.939.8047
info@renaissancealbums.com

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EST

Recent blog posts

Stay tuned